WATER-FREE LUBRICANTS PROTECT AGAINST CORROSION AND ARE PARTICULARLY ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY

The new water-free lubricants are particularly in demand among LBI oil free customers because they protect tools and machines especially well against wear and corrosion. Above all, companies from the supplier and automotive industries benefit from the new solutions, because the LUBform EP product range is particularly suitable for forming, deep-drawing and stamping of all materials. LUBbend P-G is the newcomer that is already actively in use in series tests for forming and tube bending processes.

Wasserspritzer

LUB®bend P-G is drip-free

In addition to the extremely high tool wear protection, the new chlorine-, silicone-, solvent- and mineral oil-free lubricant LUBbend P-G offers a lot of cleanliness during tube bending, because it does not drip. If something still goes wrong, the water-free lubricant from LBI oil free can simply be washed off with an alkaline cleaner or a cleaner for solvents.

Enormous corrosion protection

The new product ranges are very skin-friendly and biodegradable. They also do not require labelling as they are not hazardous substances (water hazard class WGK 1). Both LUBform EP and LUBbend P-G surprise with a higher lubricating performance compared to conventional water-based products. The lubricating effect over several tool-levels or the component length is also longer than with water-based lubricants. The enormous corrosion protection provided by the new products is particularly appreciated. The lubricants are applied by hand (roller, brush) or by a felt-roller or spray technique. The matching dispensing technology is also available from LBI oil free.

The advantages of water-free lubricants at a glance:

  • Sustainable
  • Extremely high forming power
  • Long shelf life
  • Skin-friendly
  • Biodegradable
  • Bactericide-free
  • Enormous corrosion protection
  • LUBsol belongs to the group of evaporating lubricants that can be used in all applications.

More information about the different applications of our lubricants is available here.

Do you have any questions or are you interested in LBI oil free lubricants or dispensing technology?
Then we look forward to receiving your call or mail!

WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner

WASSERFREIE SCHMIERSTOFFE SCHÜTZEN VOR KORROSION UND SIND BESONDERS UMWELTFREUNDLICH

Die neuen wasserfreien Schmierstoffe sind bei den Kunden von LBI oil free besonders gefragt, denn sie schützen Werkzeuge und Maschinen besonders gut vor Verschleiß und Korrosion. Vor allem Unternehmen aus der Zulieferer- und der Automotive-Branche profitieren von den neuen Lösungen, denn die Produktreihe LUB®form EP eignet sich besonders für das Umformen, Tiefziehen und Stanzen von allen Werkstoffen. LUB®bend P-G ist der Newcomer, der bereits bei Serientests bei Umform- und Rohrbiege-Prozessen aktiv im Einsatz ist.

Wasserspritzer

LUBbend P-G ist tropffrei

Neben dem extrem hohen Werkzeugverschleißschutz bietet der neue chlor-, silikon-, lösemittel- und mineralölfreie Schmierstoff LUBbend P-G viel Sauberkeit beim Rohrbiegen, denn es tropft nicht nach. Geht trotzdem mal was daneben, kann der wasserfreie Schmierstoff von LBI oil free einfach mit einem alkalischen Reiniger oder einem Reiniger für Lösemittel abgewaschen werden.

Enormer Korrosionsschutz

Die neuen Produktreihen sind sehr gut hautverträglich und biologisch abbaubar. Sie sind zudem kennzeichnungsfrei, da sie keine Gefahrstoffe sind (Wassergefährdungsklasse WGK 1). Sowohl LUBform EP als auch LUBbend P-G überraschen mit einer höheren Schmierleistung gegenüber herkömmlichen wasserbasierten Produkten. Auch die Schmierwirkung über mehrere WZ-Stufen bzw. die Bauteillänge hinweg ist länger als bei wasserbasierten Schmierstoffen. Besonders geschätzt wird der enorme Korrosionsschutz, den die neuen Produkte gewährleisten. Die Schmierstoffe werden mit einer Handapplikation (Rolle, Pinsel) oder durch eine Walzen- oder Sprühtechnik aufgebracht. Die passende Dosiertechnik ist ebenfalls bei LBI oil free erhältlich.

Die Vorteile der wasserfreien Schmierstoffe im Überblick:

  • Nachhaltig
  • Extrem hohe Umformleistung
  • Lange Haltbarkeit
  • Hautfreundlich
  • Biologisch abbaubar
  • Bakterizidfrei
  • Sehr hoher Korrosionsschutz
  • LUBsol gehört zu der Gruppe verdampfender Schmierstoffe, die bei allen Anwendungen eingesetzt werden können.

Mehr Informationen über die verschiedenen Anwendungen unserer Schmierstoffe gibt es hier.

Sie haben Fragen oder interessieren sich für die Schmierstoffe oder Dosiertechnik von LBI oil free?
Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihren Anruf oder auf Ihre Post!

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner