TEST PACKAGE ENABLES THE PRACTICE TEST FOR OPTIMISATIVE RESULTS

LBI has different lubricants in its portfolio. Each product offers a wide range of uses for numerous applications in the field of metal processing. The special thing about the product variety of LBI oil free: The environmentally friendly lubricants can be individually adapted to the customer's needs. Research, development and testing are carried out in the company's own laboratory, but also many a customer request is fulfilled. In addition to the actual machining processes, REACH legislation and new biocide directives are constantly creating new challenges. It is an advantage when new solutions can be found for the customer with a test position, a lot of flexibility and inventiveness.

Tafel mit Kreideschrift "TEST"

Find the optimal formulation

Test and trial runs verify the optimal formulation of the active ingredients in practice. It is then ideal when the biodegradable oil-free lubricants are used with the solution-oriented dispensing technology from LBI oil free. The manually and automatically operated systems are intended for processes in which thin to highly viscous media are used. In test positions, companies can convince themselves not only of their process reliability but also of the efficient use of operating fluids.

Testing ensures optimum result

With the dispensing technology, tubes or blanks can be lubricated quickly and easily. The spray pattern is reliably uniform and reproducible. The minimum quantity lubrication results in clean and dry workpieces and a high surface quality after machining. LBI's dispensing technology is used for forming, deep drawing and tube bending, coil and blank lubrication and internal tube lubrication. In these environments, a test setting is not uncommon and in the end offers an optimal interaction of lubricant and dispensing technology.

Do you have any questions or are you interested in LBI oil free lubricants or dispensing technology?
Then we look forward to receiving your call or mail!

WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner

TESTSTELLUNG ERMÖGLICHT DEN PRAXISTEST FÜR EIN OPTIMALES ERGEBNIS

LBI hat unterschiedliche Schmierstoffe in seinem Portfolio. Jedes Produkt bietet ein breites Anwendungsspektrum für zahlreiche Anwendungen im Bereich der Metallverarbeitung. Das Besondere an der Produktvielfalt von LBI oil free: Die umweltfreundlichen Schmiermittel können individuell an den Bedarf des Kunden angepasst werden. Im unternehmenseigenen Labor wird geforscht, entwickelt und getestet aber auch so mancher Kundenwunsch erfüllt. Neben den eigentlichen Bearbeitungsprozessen sorgen auch die REACH-Gesetzgebung und neue Biozid-Richtlinien für immer neue Herausforderungen. Da ist es von Vorteil, wenn mit einer Teststellung, mit viel Flexibilität und Erfinderreichtum neue Lösungen für den Kunden gefunden werden können.

Tafel mit Kreideschrift "TEST"

Die optimale Zusammensetzung erproben

Teststellungen und Probeläufe verifizieren in der Praxis die optimale Zusammensetzung der Wirkstoffe. Ideal ist es dann, wenn die biologisch abbaubaren ölfreien Schmiermittel mit der lösungsorientierten Dosiertechnik von LBI oil free eingesetzt werden. Die manuell und automatisch bedienbaren Anlagen sind für Prozesse gedacht, in denen dünn- bis hochviskose Medien zum Einsatz kommen. In Teststellungen können sich Unternehmen nicht nur von deren Prozesssicherheit sondern auch von dem effizienten Betriebsmitteleinsatz überzeugen.

Teststellung sichert optimales Ergebnis

Mit der Dosiertechnik können Rohre oder Platinen schnell und unkompliziert mit Schmiermitteln benetzt werden. Das Sprühbild ist zuverlässig gleichmäßig und reproduktiv. Die Minimalmengenschmierung bringt im Ergebnis nach deren Bearbeitung saubere und trockene Werkstücke und eine hohe Oberflächengüte. Eingesetzt wird die Dosiertechnik von LBI beim Umformen, Tiefziehen und Rohrbiegen, bei Band- und Platinenbefettung und Rohrinnenbenetzung. In diesen Umgebungen ist eine Teststellung keine Seltenheit und bietet am Ende ein optimales Zusammenwirken von Schmiermittel und Dosiertechnik.

Sie haben Fragen oder interessieren sich für die Schmierstoffe oder Dosiertechnik von LBI oil free?
Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihren Anruf oder auf Ihre Post!

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner