TUBE FORMING WITH HIGH-TECH
LUBRICANTS FROM LBI OIL FREE

Precision and accuracy in tube forming require a lot of know-how for the use of suitable lubricants. This is because the various cold and hot forming processes each present special challenges. LBI oil free not only offers various products for tube forming, but also the possibility of adapting formulations to the actual customer requirements. Test settings and trial lubrications give our customers the good feeling that they are not taking an incalculable risk when using lubricants from LBI oil free.

Well lubricated to the spiral

Whether tube forming involves bending, expanding or upsetting, small bending radii or complicated bending shapes up to spirals are on the agenda - the experienced competence team from LBI oil free always delivers the right solution. The lubricants are optimally matched to the tools - regardless of whether the tube geometry has to be supported from the inside or upsetting tools are in use.

Dispensing technology for tube forming

At the same time, customers do not have to do without innovative dispensing technology. LBI oil free has various dispensing systems and equipment in its portfolio for different applications to match the company's own lubricants.

Lubricant and dispensing technology are optimally matched to each other and, depending on the area of application, offer pinpoint lubrication or area-wide lubrication. The systems impress with their uncomplicated operation and economical consumption.

Different products in the portfolio

The lubricants LUBform, LUBbend and LUBsol BL have proven themselves in tube forming. LUBform and LUBbend are characterised by their excellent lubricating effect and at the same time offer maximum heat dissipation. LUBsol is in demand when our customers need dry and residue-free workpieces. Thanks to biodegradable raw materials, LUBsol BL is particularly sustainable.

Do you have any questions or are you interested in LBI oil free lubricants or dispensing technology?
Then we look forward to receiving your call or mail!

WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner

ROHRUMFORMUNG

ROHRUMFORMUNG MIT HIGH-TECH
SCHMIERSTOFFEN VON LBI OIL FREE

Präzision und Genauigkeit bei der Rohrumformung setzt viel Know-how für den Einsatz der passenden Schmiermittel voraus. Denn die verschiedenen Kalt- und Warmformungsprozesse warten jeweils mit besonderen Herausforderungen auf. LBI oil free bietet nicht nur verschiedene Produkte für die Rohrumformung, sondern auch die Möglichkeit, Rezepturen auf den tatsächlichen Kundenbedarf anzupassen. Teststellungen und Probeschmierungen geben unserem Kunden das gute Gefühl, dass er sich beim Einsatz von Schmiermitteln von LBI oil free auf kein unkalkulierbares Wagnis einlässt.

Bestens geschmiert zur Spirale

Ob bei der Rohrumformung gebogen, aufgeweitet oder gestaucht wird, geringe Biegeradien oder komplizierte Biegeformen bis hin zur Spirale auf der Tagesordnung stehen – stets liefert das erfahrene Kompetenz-Team von LBI oil free die passende Lösung. Die Schmiermittel sind optimal auf die Werkzeuge abgestimmt – egal ob die Rohrgeometrie von innen gestützt werden muss auch Stauchwerkzeuge im Einsatz sind.

Dosiertechnik für die Rohrumformung

Dabei müssen die Kunden auf innovative Dosiertechnik nicht verzichten. LBI oil free hat für die unterschiedlichen Anwendungen passend zu den unternehmenseigenen Schmierstoffen unterschiedliche

Dosiersysteme und -Anlagen im Portfolio. Schmiermittel und Dosiertechnik sind optimal aufeinander abgestimmt und bieten je nach Einsatzgebiet eine punktgenaue Schmierung oder eine flächendeckende Benetzung. Dabei überzeugen die Anlagen durch ihre unkomplizierte Bedienung und ihren sparsamen Verbrauch.

Unterschiedliche Produkte im Portfolio

Bei der Rohrumformung haben sich die Schmierstoffe LUB®form, LUB®bend und LUB®sol BL bewährt. LUB®form und LUB®bend zeichnen sich durch ihre exzellente Schmierwirkung aus und bieten zugleich eine maximale Wärmeabfuhr. LUB®sol ist dann gefragt, wenn es unseren Kunden auf trockene und rückstandsfreie Werkstücke ankommt. Dank biologisch abbaubarer Rohstoffe ist LUB®sol BL – besonders nachhaltig.

Sie haben Fragen oder interessieren sich für die Schmierstoffe oder Dosiertechnik von LBI oil free?
Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihren Anruf oder auf Ihre Post!

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner