LOW LUBRICANT CONSUMPTION OPTIMISES PROCESSES

MINIMALER SCHMIERTMITTELVERBRAUCH
MIT LBI OIL FREE

Lubricant consumption is an important and complex issue. Experience shows that lubricants in metal processing account for up to a quarter of the costs, which are incurred through procurement but also through disposal. In order to optimise the lubricant consumption of our customers or to integrate a modern solution into the production process from the very beginning, our customers rely on our dispensing technology, which ensures an optimal lubricant consumption. The manually operated or automated systems not only save time and money, but also ensure smoother processes.

Dreieck - Kosten - Zeit - Qualität

Apply fluids selectively

Our precise nozzle systems stand for a clean working environment and low lubricant consumption. They are made for processes in which thin to highly viscous media are used. The fluids are applied specifically to the surfaces and workpieces. The dispensing technology ensures that tubes or blanks are lubricated quickly and easily. The spray pattern is reliably uniform. Spray mist is prevented, so there is no risk of contamination of the production equipment and the health of the employees is also protected. A special extraction system is unnecessary with the dispensing systems from LBI oil free.

Lubricant consumption is low

With minimum quantity lubrication (MQL), only a few millilitres per hour are needed for the respective process. The low application of liquid reduces environmental pollution, operating costs and plant contamination. The dispensing of the lubricant quantity is reproducible, which our customers greatly appreciate. Thanks to the economical lubrication and the intelligent recipe of the lubricants, the workpieces are clean and dry after machining and can be further processed immediately. Even painting and welding is possible.

Manual or automatic operation

LBI's dispensing technology is used for forming, deep drawing and tube bending, for coil and blank lubrication and internal tube lubrication. The range includes manually operated as well as automatic dispensing machines and systems. Do you have any questions about lubricant consumption and our dispensing systems? Then just let us know. Write to us or give us a call.

Do you have any questions or are you interested in LBI oil free lubricants or dispensing technology?
Then we look forward to receiving your call or mail!

WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner

GERINGER SCHMIERSTOFFVERBRAUCH OPTIMIERT DIE PROZESSE

MINIMALER SCHMIERTMITTELVERBRAUCH
MIT LBI OIL FREE

Der Schmierstoffverbrauch ist ein wichtiges und vielschichtiges Thema. Schmiermittel in der Metallverarbeitung machen erfahrungsgemäß bis zu einem Viertel der Kosten aus, die über die Beschaffung aber auch über die Entsorgung zustande kommen. Um den Schmierstoffverbrauch unserer Kunden zu optimieren oder von Anfang an eine zeitgemäße Lösung in den Produktionsprozess zu integrieren, setzen unsere Kunden auf unsere Dosiertechnik, die einen optimalen Schmierstoffverbrauch sicherstellt. Die manuell bedienbaren oder automatisierten Anlagen sparen nicht nur Zeit und Geld, sondern stellen auch reibungslosere Prozesse sicher.

Dreieck - Kosten - Zeit - Qualität

Fluide gezielt auftragen

Unsere präzisen Düsensysteme stehen für ein sauberes Arbeitsumfeld und einen geringen Schmierstoffverbrauch. Sie sind gemacht für Prozesse, in denen dünn- bis hochviskose Medien zum Einsatz kommen. Die Fluide werden gezielt auf die Oberflächen und Werkstücke aufgetragen. Die Dosiertechnik stellt sicher, dass Rohre oder Platinen schnell und unkompliziert mit Schmiermitteln benetzt werden. Das Sprühbild ist zuverlässig gleichmäßig. Sprühnebel wird verhindert, insofern ist eine Verschmutzung der Produktionsanlagen nicht zu befürchten und auch die Gesundheit der Mitarbeiter wird geschont. Eine spezielle Absauganlage ist mit den Dosieranlagen von LBI oil free entbehrlich.

Schmiermittelverbrauch ist gering

Bei der Minimalmengenschmierung werden nur wenige Milliliter pro Stunde für den jeweiligen Prozess benötigt. Der geringe Flüssigkeitsauftrag reduziert die Umweltbelastung, die Betriebskosten und die Anlagenverschmutzung. Die Dosierung der Schmierstoffmenge ist reproduzierbar, was unsere Kunden sehr schätzen. Dank der sparsamen Schmierung und der intelligenten Rezeptur der Schmiermittel sind die Werkstücke nach der Bearbeitung sauber und trocken und können sofort weiterverarbeitet werden. Selbst Lackieren und Schweißen ist möglich.

Manuell oder automatisch bedienbar

Eingesetzt wird die Dosiertechnik von LBI beim Umformen, Tiefziehen und Rohrbiegen, bei Band- und Platinenbefettung und Rohrinnenbenetzung. Im Programm sind manuell bedienbare, aber auch automatische Dosiermaschinen und -anlagen. Sie haben Fragen zum Schmiermittelverbrauch und zu unseren Dosieranlagen? Dann lassen Sie uns das einfach wissen. Schreiben Sie uns oder rufen Sie uns an.

Sie haben Fragen oder interessieren sich für die Schmierstoffe oder Dosiertechnik von LBI oil free?
Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihren Anruf oder auf Ihre Post!

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner