OUR CUSTOMERS ARE AT HOME
IN THE WORLD OF
FORMING AND MACHINING

Protecting the environment and employees is important to our international customers. Their business is forming and machining processes. Our oil-free lubricants are tailored to the individual needs of our customers and can be used for all relevant processes. Our products are in demand not only because they are environmentally friendly, but also because they save a lot of money, since the workpieces can be processed immediately without a cleaning procedure. What this drastically reduces is water consumption and disposal costs. The work processes are also streamlined and the employees have the good feeling that our lubricants are less stressful because the products are more skin-friendly and environmentally friendly than conventional oils.

The range of applications for our products:

Customers appreciate total solution
The lubricants are based on regenerative and synthetic polymers.

These ensure that our products are biodegradable, because thanks to our innovative formulation we can do without chlorine, silicone and heavy metals. Our forward-looking alternative to conventional forming lubricants or forming oil is therefore highly appreciated by our customers. Another advantage is that the products provide particularly good protection against corrosion. In addition, they comply with the EU REACH directives.
The dispensing systems from LBI oil free are perfectly matched to our lubricants. Technology and lubricants form a tried and tested overall solution for our customers. Our in-house laboratory is also of great value to our customers. Training, on-site installations, maintenance, testing and repairs are also part of our service.

Do you have any questions or are you interested in LBI oil free lubricants or dispensing technology?
Then we look forward to receiving your call or mail!

#!trpst#trp-gettext data-trpgettextoriginal=1347#!trpen#Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner#!trpst#/trp-gettext#!trpen#

UNSERE KUNDEN SIND IN
DER WELT DER UMFORMTECHNIK
UND ZERSPANUNG ZUHAUSE

Unseren internationalen Kunden ist der Schutz von Umwelt und Mitarbeitern wichtig. Ihr Business sind Umform- und Zerspanungsprozesse. Unsere ölfreien Schmierstoffe werden auf den individuellen Bedarf unserer Kunden abgestimmt und sind für alle relevanten Prozesse einsetzbar. Gefragt sind unsere Produkte nicht nur, weil sie umweltfreundlich sind, sondern auch viel Geld sparen, da die Werkstücke sofort ohne Reinigungsprozedur weiterverarbeitet werden können. Was sich dadurch drastisch reduziert, sind der Wasserverbraucht und die Entsorgungskosten. Verschlankt werden zudem die Arbeitsprozesse und die Mitarbeiter haben das gute Gefühl, dass unsere Schmierstoffe weniger belastend sind, da die Produkte hautverträglicher und umweltschonender sind als herkömmliche Öle.

Das Anwendungsspektrum unserer Produkte:

Kunden schätzen Gesamtlösung
Basis der Schmierstoffe sind regenerative und synthetische Polymere. Diese gewährleisten, dass unsere Produkte biologisch abbaubar sind,

denn dank unserer innovativen Rezeptur können wir auf Chlor, Silikon und Schwermetalle verzichten. Unsere zukunftsweisende Alternative zu herkömmlichen Umformschmierstoffen oder Umformöl wird deshalb bei unseren Kunden sehr geschätzt. Von Vorteil ist auch, dass die Produkte besonders gut vor Korrosion schützen. Zudem entsprechen sie den EU-REACH-Richtlinien.
Perfekt auf unsere Schmierstoffe abgestimmt sind die Dosiersysteme von LBI oil free. Technologie und Schmiermittel bilden für unsere Kunden eine praxiserprobte Gesamtlösung. Von hohem Wert ist für unsere Kunden auch unser unternehmenseigenes Labor. Schulungen, Vor-Ort-Installationen, Wartungen, Teststellungen und Reparaturen gehören ebenfalls zu unserem Angebot.

Sie haben Fragen oder interessieren sich für die Schmierstoffe oder Dosiertechnik von LBI oil free?
Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihren Anruf oder auf Ihre Post!

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner