EVAPORATING LUBRICANTS THAT COULD HARDLY BE MORE SUSTAINABLE

LBI oil free meets the customer's demand for evaporating lubricants with its LUBsol product range. Two products have been developed for this range in the company's own laboratory: LUBsol GP has been used for many years in numerous metalworking applications. The latest product is LUBsol BL. The product range is basically based on regenerative bio-solvents. Both evaporating lubricants reduce tool wear and allow maximum lubrication with minimum consumption. Therefore, the LUBsol products reduce the unit costs considerably. The production processes are also accelerated because the fluids lubricate super fast and the components are dry after machining and evaporation of the lubricant. This means they can be processed further quickly.

Lochblech Makroaufnahme

Evaporating lubricants with neutral odour

Their neutral odour is an advantage for the working environment, as they are free of chlorine, silicone, Teflon, mineral oil and aromatics. Evaporating lubricants also meet the call for environmentally friendly production processes, as they are based on regenerative raw materials and are rapidly biodegradable. Therefore, they are not hazardous materials and guarantee a pleasant working environment.

Contact plugs and cushion applications

The evaporating lubricants are used in all metalworking processes. They are particularly suitable for deep drawing, stamping, forming, profiling and tube bending of all materials. Contact plugs, electric motor laminations, battery & accumulator components, fittings and fashion and upholstery applications are workpieces where these lubricants are used. The fluids are applied using LBI oil free spray technology, roller greasing, a hand roller, REA printing technology or a brush.

Do you have any questions or are you interested in LBI oil free lubricants or dispensing technology?
Then we look forward to receiving your call or mail!

WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner

VERDAMPFENDE SCHMIERSTOFFE, DIE NACHHALTIGER KAUM SEIN KÖNNEN

Den Kundenwunsch nach verdampfenden Schmierstoffen erfüllt LBI oil free mit seiner Produktreihe LUBsol. Im unternehmenseigenen Labor sind zwei Produkte für diese Reihe entwickelt worden: LUBsol GP wird seit vielen Jahren bei zahlreichen metallverarbeitenden Anwendungen eingesetzt. Neuestes Produkte ist LUBsol BL. Die Produktreihe basiert grundsätzlich auf regenerativen Bio-Lösemitteln. Beide verdampfenden Schmierstoffe reduzieren den Verschleiß der Werkzeuge und ermöglichen eine maximale Benetzung bei minimalem Verbrauch. Daher reduzieren die LUBsol Produkte die Stückkosten erheblich. Die Produktionsprozesse werden zudem beschleunigt, da die Fluide superschnell benetzen und die Bauteile nach der Bearbeitung und Abdampfen des Schmierstoffes trocken sind. So können sie zügig weiter verarbeitet werden

Lochblech Makroaufnahme

Verdampfende Schmiermittel mit neutralem Geruch

Von Vorteil für die Arbeitsumgebung ist ihr neutraler Geruch, denn sie sind chlor-, silikon-, teflon-, mineralöl-, aromatenfrei. Dem Ruf nach umweltschonenden Produktionsprozesse werden die verdampfenden Schmierstoffe ebenfalls gerecht, da sie auf regenerative Rohstoffen basieren und biologisch schnell abgebaut werden. Daher stellen sie auch kein Gefahrgut dar und garantieren eine angenehme Arbeitsumgebung.

Kontaktstecker und Polsterapplikationen

Eingesetzt werden die verdampfenden Schmiermittel bei allen metallverarbeitenden Prozessen. Besonders bieten sie sich für das Tiefziehen, Stanzen, Umformen, Profilieren und Rohrbiegen von allen Werkstoffen an. Kontaktstecker, Elektromotorbleche, Batterie- & Akku-Bauteile, Beschlagteile und Fashion- und Polsterapplikationen sind Werkstücke, bei denen diese Schmierstoffe eingesetzt werden. Aufgetragen werden die Fluide mit der Sprühtechnik von LBI oil free, mittels einer Walzenbefettung, einer Handrolle, REA-Drucktechnik oder einem Pinsel.

Sie haben Fragen oder interessieren sich für die Schmierstoffe oder Dosiertechnik von LBI oil free?
Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihren Anruf oder auf Ihre Post!

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner