FORMING WITH
EFFICIENCY INSTEAD OF SEIZING

Process reliability plays a major role in forming. Our oil-free lubricants contribute significantly to the success of a forming process. Environmentally friendly, our solutions relax the contact zone between tool and workpiece. This reduces tool wear and contributes to optimum production results. LBI's oil-free lubricants reliably prevent the dreaded seizure caused by cold welding between the workpiece and the tool.

Stanzabfälle

Forming with different lubricants

Depending on the type of forming, surface treatment and forming temperature, very different lubricants are used. The LBI oil free team is familiar with the challenges of the entire process chain and brings a great deal of know-how and decades of experience to the formulation of the lubricants, which are usually individually composed. Not only are the requirements of the individual processes taken into account, but also those of the materials used.

Dispensing technology and test equipment

LBI oil free solutions not only include the optimal lubricants, but also the appropriate dispensing technology, which can be tested in trial settings. Our customers will be able to see for themselves that our solutions confidently meet the increasing cost pressure and ever stricter environmental regulations, because we take the high level of responsibility - also with regard to the health of your employees - very seriously. Expensive cleaning is a thing of the past with our lubricants, because the workpieces can be processed immediately. Their consistently high surface quality ensures a great deal of process reliability, even with demanding metal alloys.

Do you have any questions or are you interested in LBI oil free lubricants or dispensing technology?
Then we look forward to receiving your call or mail!

WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner

UMFORMUNG

UMFORMUNG MIT
EFFIZIENZ STATT FRESSEN

Prozesssicherheit spielt beim Umformen eine große Rolle. Unsere ölfreien Schmiermittel tragen erheblich zum Gelingen eines Umformprozesses bei. Umweltfreundlich entspannen unsere Lösungen die Kontaktzone zwischen Werkzeug und Werkstück. Dadurch reduzieren sie den Werkzeugverschleiß und tragen mit zu optimalen Produktionsergebnissen bei. Zuverlässig verhindert wird mit den ölfreien Schmiermitteln von LBI das gefürchtete Fressen, das durch die Kaltverschweißung zwischen Werkstück und Werkzeug entsteht.

Stanzabfälle

Umformung mit unterschiedlichen Schmiermitteln

Je nach Art der Umformung, Oberflächenbehandlung und Umformtemperatur kommen ganz unterschiedliche Schmiermittel zum Einsatz. Das Team von LBI oil free kennt die Herausforderungen der gesamten Prozesskette und bringt in die Rezeptur der meist individuell zusammengesetzten Schmiermittel viel Know-how und jahrzehntelange Erfahrung ein. Hierbei werden nicht nur die Anforderungen der einzelnen Verfahren berücksichtigt, sondern auch die der eingesetzten Werkstoffe.

Dosiertechnik und Teststellungen

Die Lösungen von LBI oil free umfassen nicht nur die optimalen Schmiermittel, sondern auch die passende Dosiertechnik, die in Teststellungen erprobt werden kann. Dabei wird sich unser Kunde davon überzeugen können, dass unsere Lösungen dem steigenden Kostendruck und immer strengeren Umweltauflagen souverän gerecht werden, denn wir nehmen die hohe Verantwortung – auch im Hinblick auf die Gesundheit Ihrer Mitarbeiter – sehr ernst. Teure Waschungen sind mit unseren Schmierstoffen Geschichte, denn die Werkstücke können sofort weiterverarbeitet werden. Ihre konstant hohe Oberflächengüte sorgt für viel Prozesssicherheit auch bei anspruchsvollen Metalllegierungen.

Sie haben Fragen oder interessieren sich für die Schmierstoffe oder Dosiertechnik von LBI oil free?
Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihren Anruf oder auf Ihre Post!

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner