PRODUCTS

PRODUCTS FROM LBI OIL FREE
AND THE METAL WORKING
RUNS LIKE CLOCKWORK

LBI oil free has specialised in the development and manufacture of different products: On the one hand, oil-free lubricants and, on the other hand, dispensing systems that form a perfect symbiosis with contemporary lubricants. All products can be individually adapted to the customer's needs. Test positions and trial runs verify in practice the optimal composition of the active ingredients with the appropriate technology.
All lubricants are developed and manufactured on the basis of environmentally and workplace-friendly raw materials and are biodegradable. The products stand not only for sustainability but also for efficiency and can also be used for modern high-performance tools.

Goldene Zahnräder

Overview of our products

  • LUB®form
    This lubricant is used especially in stamping and forming processes. The formulation ensures high cycle rates with consistent or even longer tool life in the areas of stamping and forming of high-alloy and standard materials as well as special materials.
  • LUB®cut
    This new type of cooling lubricant for machining reduces the friction of the materials with maximum heat dissipation at the same, without the usage of mineral oil.
  • LUB®bend
    This bending lubricant ensures consistent sheet quality and longer tool life in the area of bending alloyed and high-alloy materials and special materials.
  • LUB®cut: MMKS Fluids
    LBI's new LUBcut series of fluids for minimum quantity lubrication (MQL) reduces friction and maximises heat dissipation.
  • LUB®sol
    LUB®sol belongs to the group of evaporating lubricants that can be used in all applications. A special product from the LUBsol range are the LUB®sol BL lubricants. A rapidly biodegradable solvent made from renewable raw materials is used here.
  • IRMCO®
    For many years we have been the exclusive trading partner for IRMCO® lubricants in Europe. The exclusive product range includes lubricants for tube bending processes for medium, heavy and heaviest forming and machining of steel, stainless steel, aluminium, galvanised material, copper or titanium. If you are not sure which lubricant is suitable for you, we will be happy to advise you. Just talk to us about it.
  • Dispensing systems
    Our dispensing systems offer optimum oil-free lubrication and have been specially developed for thin to highly viscous media. We offer innovative ready-made models, modified basic models as well as individual special solutions. Our models can be operated manually or automatically and guarantee maximum process reliability and efficient use of operating resources. Our dispensing systems are compatible with almost all machines.

Do you have any questions or are you interested in LBI oil free lubricants or dispensing technology?
Then we look forward to receiving your call or mail!

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner

PRODUKTE

PRODUKTE VON LBI OIL FREE
UND DIE METALLBEARBEITUNG
LÄUFT WIE GESCHMIERT

LBI oil free hat sich auf die Entwicklung und Herstellung unterschiedlicher Produkte spezialisiert: Zum einen ölfreie Schmierstoffe und zum anderen Dosiersysteme, die mit den zeitgemäßen Schmierstoffen eine perfekte Symbiose bilden. Alle Produkte können individuell an den Bedarf des Kunden angepasst werden. Teststellungen und Probeläufe verifizieren in der Praxis die optimale Zusammensetzung der Wirkstoffe mit der passenden Technologie.
Alle Schmierstoffe werden auf Basis von umwelt- und arbeitsplatzfreundlichen Rohstoffen entwickelt und hergestellt und biologisch abbaubar. Die Produkte stehen nicht nur für Nachhaltigkeit, sondern auch für Effizienz und sind auch für moderne Hochleistungswerkzeuge einsetzbar.

Goldene Zahnräder

Unsere Produkte im Überblick

  • LUB®form
    Dieser Schmierstoff kommt besonders bei Stanz- und Umformungsprozessen zum Einsatz. Die Rezeptur gewährleistet in den Bereichen Stanzen und Umformen von hochlegierten und Standard-Werkstoffen sowie Sonderwerkstoffen hohe Taktzahlen bei gleichbleibenden oder sogar längeren Werkzeugstandzeiten.
  • LUB®cut
    Dieser neuartige Kühlschmierstoff für die Zerspanung reduziert die Reibung der Werkstoffe bei gleichzeitig maximaler Wärmeabfuhr und kann dafür ganz auf Mineralöl verzichten.
  • LUB®bend
    Dieser Biegeschmierstoff gewährleistet im Bereich des Biegens von legierten und hochlegierten Werkstoffen und Sonderwerkstoffen gleichbleibende Bogenqualität und längere Werkzeugstandzeiten.
  • LUB®cut: MMKS Fluids
    Die neuartigen Fluids der Serie LUBcut für die Minimalmengen- Kühlschmierung (MMKS) von LBI reduzieren die Reibung und maximieren die Wärmeabfuhr
  • LUB®sol
    LUB®sol gehört zu der Gruppe verdampfender Schmierstoffe, die bei allen Anwendungen eingesetzt werden können. Ein besonderes Produkt aus der LUB®sol Reihe sind die LUB®sol BL – Schmierstoffe. Hier kommt ein schnell biologisch abbaubares Lösemittel aus nachwachsenden Rohstoffen zum Einsatz.
  • IRMCO®
    Seit vielen Jahren sind wir exklusiver Handelspartner für die IRMCO® Schmierstoffe in Europa. Die exklusive Produktpalette umfasst Schmiermittel für Rohrbiegeprozesse für mittlere, schwere und schwerste Umformungen und Zerspanungen von Stahl, Edelstahl, Aluminium, verzinktes Material, Kupfer oder Titan. Wenn Sie sich nicht sicher sind, welches Schmiermittel für Sie geeignet ist, beraten wir Sie gern. Sprechen Sie uns einfach darauf an.
  • Dosiersysteme
    Unsere Dosiersysteme bieten eine optimale ölfreie Schmierung und sind speziell für dünn- bis hochviskose Medien entwickelt worden. Wir haben sowohl innovative Fertigmodellen, modifizierte Grundmodelle aber auch individuelle Sonderlösungen im Angebot. Unsere Modelle sind manuell oder automatisch bedienbar und ge- währleisten höchste Prozesssicherheit und einen effizienten Betriebsmitteleinsatz. Unsere Dosiersysteme sind mit fast allen Maschinen kompatibel.

Sie haben Fragen oder interessieren sich für die Schmierstoffe oder Dosiertechnik von LBI oil free?
Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihren Anruf oder auf Ihre Post!

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner