VERSATILE DISPENSING SYSTEMS
FOR LUBRICANTS

The dispensing systems for lubricants from LBI oil free combine many advantages. All models offer optimum oil-free lubrication and have been specially developed for low to high viscosity media. Our portfolio includes innovative ready-made models, modified basic models as well as individual special solutions. All dispensing systems can be operated manually or automatically and guarantee maximum process reliability and efficient use of operating resources. Our dispensing systems are compatible with almost all machines.

Versatile dispensing systems for lubricants

In our portfolio we have dispensing systems for internal pipe lubrication, surface lubrication, minimum quantity cooling lubrication (MQL) and individual special designs. All dispensing systems can be tested. With the dispensing systems, lubricants can be applied cleanly, flexibly and economically at the same time. In total, this results in a lubricant saving of 40 to 60 percent.

The applied amount, even of thin to highly viscous media, can be adjusted very finely. The reproducible spray pattern is uniform. The handling of our dispensing systems is simple and flexible. They are used for forming, deep drawing and tube bending, for strip and blank lubrication and internal tube lubrication.

OVERVIEW OF OUR DISPENSING
SYSTEMS FOR LUBRICANTS:

Hand spray unit HSE-2-P

The handy device can be used flexibly and enables fast and uncomplicated lubrication of pipes and blanks, exactly where it is needed. To lubricate tubes, the LBI spray lance is simply connected to the HSE-2-P via the air and medium hose. The low weight and easy handling are further attributes that our customers particularly appreciate.

Mandrel lubrication system DS

The LBI mandrel lubrication system DS is ideal for applying the lubricant exactly where it is needed - at the contact point between mandrel and tube. The automatic system can be integrated into any machine control system and stands for the best mandrel internal lubrication. Optionally, it can also be used for wiper-die lubrication.

Dispensing systems for MQL

The MDE-A is flexible to use, easy to handle and ideal for all MQL applications. The dispensing system is characterised by simple practical use and uncomplicated installation. The system is versatile and compatible due to the use of different nozzles.

Dispensing systems for surface lubrication

The BETTI mobile surface lubrication system is used wherever blanks need to be lubricated evenly in the smallest possible space using the simplest possible means. The purely pneumatically operated system is mounted on a frame with castors. Only a compressed air connection is required. All adjustable parameters, such as throughput speed of the blanks, wetting time, atomiser air pressure and tank pressure can be quickly and easily adapted to the respective requirements.

Surface lubrication system FBS

The LBI surface wetting system FBS is the proven solution for blank and coil lubrication in metal forming. The customisable system combines the precision of dispensing and minimising the use of lubricant with the requirements of blank and coil lubrication. The FBS enables the low-mist application of optionally up to two lubricants. The system is ideally suited to reduce the use of lubricants in the diverse applications of blank and coil lubrication and to prevent environmentally harmful or cleaning-intensive contamination of the machine and workplace.

Do you have any questions or are you interested in LBI oil free lubricants or dispensing technology?
Then we look forward to receiving your call or mail!

#!trpst#trp-gettext data-trpgettextoriginal=1347#!trpen#Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner#!trpst#/trp-gettext#!trpen#

VIELSEITIGE DOSIERANLAGEN
FÜR SCHMIERSTOFFE

Die Dosieranlagen für Schmierstoffe von LBI oil free vereinen in sich viele Vorteile. Alle Modelle bieten eine optimale ölfreie Schmierung und sind speziell für dünn- bis hochviskose Medien entwickelt worden. Im Portfolio führen wir sowohl innovative Fertigmodellen, modifizierte Grundmodelle aber auch individuelle Sonderlösungen. Alle Dosieranlagen sind manuell oder automatisch bedienbar und gewährleisten höchste Prozesssicherheit und einen effizienten Betriebsmitteleinsatz. Unsere Dosieranlagen sind mit fast allen Maschinen kompatibel.

Vielseitige Dosieranlagen für Schmierstoffe

Im Portfolio haben wir Dosieranlagen für die Rohrinnenbesetzung, die Flächenbenetzung, Mimimal-Mengen-Kühlschmierung (MMKS) und individuelle Sonderanfertigungen. Alle Dosieranlagen können getestet werden. Mit den Dosieranlagen lassen sich die Schmiermittel sauber, flexibel und zugleich sparsam auftragen. In der Summe ergibt das eine Schmierstoffeinsparung von 40 bis 60 Prozent. Die Sprüh-

mengen auch von dünn- bis hochviskosen Medien lassen sich sehr fein einstellen. Das reproduzierbare Sprühbild ist gleichmäßig. Die Handhabung unserer Dosieranlagen ist einfach und flexibel. Eingesetzt werden sie beim Umformen, Tiefziehen und Rohrbiegen, bei der Band- und Platinenbenetzung und der Rohrinnenbenetzung.

UNSERE DOSIERANLAGEN FÜR
SCHMIERSTOFFE IM ÜBERBLICK:

Handsprüheinheit HSE -2-P

Das handliche Gerät ist flexibel einsetzbar und ermöglicht ein schnelles und unkompliziertes Benetzen von Rohren und Platinen, und zwar genau da, wo es benötigt wird. Zum Benetzen von Rohren wird die LBI-Sprühlanze einfach über die Luft- und Mediumschlauch an die HSE-2-P angeschlossen. Das geringe Gewicht und die einfache Handhabung sind weitere Attribute, die unsere Kunden besonders schätzen.

Dornschmiersystem DS

Das LBI Dornschmiersystem DS ist ideal, um den Schmierstoff genau an der Stelle aufgetragen, an der er auch gebraucht wird – an der Kontaktstelle zwischen Dorn und Rohr. Die automatische Anlage lässt sich in jede Maschinensteuerung integrieren und steht für beste Dorninnenschmierung. Optional kann sie auch für die Faltenglätterschmierung eingesetzt werden.

Dosieranlage für MMKS

Das MDE-A ist flexibel einsetzbar, einfach zu handhaben und ideal für alle MMKS-Anwendungen. Die Dosieranlage zeichnet sich durch einfachen Praxiseinsatz und unkomplizierten Einbau aus. Das System ist durch den Einsatz verschiedener Düsen vielseitig einsetzbar und kompatibel.

Dosieranlagen für Flächenbenetzung

Das mobile Flächenbenetzungssystem BETTI kommt überall dort zum Einsatz, wo Platinen auf geringstem Raum mit möglichst einfachen Mitteln gleichmäßig benetzt werden sollen. Das rein pneumatisch betriebene System ist auf einem Gestell mit Rollen montiert. Es ist lediglich ein Druckluftanschluss erforderlich. Alle einstellbaren Parameter, wie Durchlaufgeschwindigkeit der Platinen, Benetzungsdauer, Zerstäuberluftdruck und Tankdruck können schnell und einfach an die jeweiligen Bedürfnisse angepasst werden.

Flächenbenetzungs-System FBS

Die LBI-Flächenbenetzungs-System FBS ist die bewährte Lösung für die Platinen- und Coilbenetzung in der Metallumformung. Das kundenspezifisch konfigurierbare System vereint die Präzision der Dosierung und der Minimierung des Schmiermitteleinsatzes mit den Anforderungen der Platinen- und Coilbenetzung. Das FBS ermöglicht das nebelarme Auftragen von wahlweise bis zu zwei Schmierstoffen. Das System ist bestens geeignet, um bei den vielfältigen Anwendungen der Platinen- und Coilbenetzung den Schmiermitteleinsatz zu senken und umweltschädliche oder reinigungsintensive Kontamination von Maschine und Arbeitsplatz zu verhindern.

Sie haben Fragen oder interessieren sich für die Schmierstoffe oder Dosiertechnik von LBI oil free?
Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihren Anruf oder auf Ihre Post!

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner