DISPENSING SYSTEME WITH
EFFICIENCY AND PRECISION

Our dispensing systems offer optimum oil-free lubrication because they use the latest dispensing technology. Our devices and systems are specially made for thin to highly viscous media. The LBI oil free portfolio ranges from ready-made models to modified basic models and individual special solutions.

LBI BETTI Dosiersystem Vollansicht

Vorteile unserer Dosiersysteme:

  • Manual or automatic operation
    Our dispensing systems can be operated manually or automatically and ensure not only the highest process reliability, but also efficient use of operating fluids. With our dispensing systems, tubes or blanks can be lubricated quickly and easily. Our dispensing systems are also increasingly in demand in metal cutting and forming. LBI oil free dispensing technology is used for forming, deep drawing and tube bending, for coil and blank lubrication and internal tube lubrication.
  • Efficient dispensing systems
    All models ensure minimum quantity lubrication at the highest level. The spray pattern is reliably uniform. As a result, the workpieces are clean and dry after machining. Their surface quality is high. The economical consumption, which significantly reduces the disposal costs of the lubricants, also makes our dispensing systems extremely efficient. The quantities can be dosed easily and precisely even during operation and are also reproducible for further machining operations. Our dispensing systems are compatible with almost all machines. Manual or automatic dispensing is available.
  • Various nozzles
    In addition to the standard nozzles for cutting machines, mini nozzles (up to ø6) are also available for special requirements. With these, internal tool lubrication is also possible with our LB-002 dispensing valves.

Unsere Modelle im Überblick:

LBI HSE-2-P Dispensing system

  • Mobile and flexible to use
  • 360° lubrication
  • Optionally with quick coupling for fast change of the spray lance
  • Spray lances available from 100 - 2000mm length
  • Can also be used for manual surface lubrication

LBI DS-6 Dispensing System

  • Integration in machine control
  • Internal mandrel lubrication and optional wiper-die lubrication
  • Lubricant and air line as coaxial hose in the mandrel bar
  • Spraying through lubrication holes in the mandrel
  • LB-002 Dispensing valves

LBI BETTI Dispensing System

  • Pneumatic system for blank lubrication
  • Reproducible spray pattern
  • Lubricates various sizes/shapes from above and below
  • Purely pneumatically operated

LBI MDE-A Dispensing System

  • Simple dispensing system for small machines
  • Can be integrated into machine control
  • For drilling, turning and milling machines, as well as band and circular saws

Do you have any questions or are you interested in LBI oil free lubricants or dispensing technology?
Then we look forward to receiving your call or mail!

WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner

DOSIERSYSTEME

DOSIERSYSTEME MIT
EFFIZIENZ UND PRÄZISION

Unsere Dosiersysteme bieten eine optimale ölfreie Schmierung denn in ihnen wird modernste Dosiertechnik eingesetzt. Unsere Geräte und Anlagen sind speziell für dünn- bis hochviskose Medien gemacht. Das Portfolio von LBI oil free reicht von Fertigmodellen über modifizierte Grundmodelle bis hin zu individuellen Sonderlösungen.

LBI BETTI Dosiersystem Vollansicht

Vorteile unserer Dosiersysteme:

  • Manuell oder automatisch bedienbar Unsere Dosiersysteme sind manuell oder automatisch bedienbar und gewährleisten nicht nur höchste Prozesssicherheit, sondern auch einen effizienten Betriebsmitteleinsatz. Mit unseren Dosieranlagen können Rohre oder Platinen schnell und unkompliziert mit Schmiermitteln benetzt werden. Auch in der spangebenden Metallbearbeitung und der Umformung sind unsere Dosiersysteme zunehmend gefragt. Eingesetzt wird die Dosiertechnik von LBI oil free beim Umformen, Tiefziehen und Rohrbiegen, bei Band- und Platinenbefettung und Rohrinnenbenetzung.
  • Effiziente Dosiersysteme Alle Modelle gewährleisten Minimalmengenschmierung auf höchstem Niveau. Das Sprühbild ist zuverlässig gleichmäßig. Im Ergebnis sind die Werkstücke nach der Bearbeitung sauber und trocken. Ihre Oberflächengüte ist hoch. Der sparsame Verbrauch, der die Entsorgungskosten der Schmierstoffe deutlich reduziert, macht unsere Dosiersysteme zudem ausgesprochen effizient. Die Mengen können selbst während des Betriebes einfach und genau dosiert werden und sind auch für weitere Bearbeitungen reproduzierbar. Unsere Dosiersysteme sind mit fast allen Maschinen kompatibel. Erhältlich ist eine manuelle oder automatische Dosierung.
  • Verschiedene Düsen Neben den Standard-Düsen für Zerspanungsmaschinen sind auch Mini-Düsen (bis ø6) für besondere Anforderungen verfügbar. Mit diesen ist auch eine Werkzeuginnenschmierung mit unseren LB-002 Dosierventilen möglich.

Unsere Modelle im Überblick:

LBI HSE-2-P Dosiersystem

  • Mobil und flexibel einsetzbar
  • 360° Benetzung
  • Optional mit Schnellkupplung zum schnellen Wechseln der Sprühlanze
  • Sprühlanze von 100 – 2000mm Länge erhältlich
  • Auch zur manuellen Flächenbenetzung einsetzbar

LBI DS-6 Dosiersystem

  • Integration in Maschinensteuerung
  • Dorninnenschmierung und optional Faltenglätterschmierung
  • Schmierstoff- und Luftleitung als Koaxialschlauch in der Dornstange
  • Sprühen durch Schmierbohrungen im Dorn
  • LB-002 Dosierventile

LBI BETTI Dosiersystem

  • Pneumatisches System zur Platinenbenetzung
  • Reproduzierbares Sprühbild
  • Benetzt verschiedene Größen/Formen von oben und unten
  • Rein pneumatisch betrieben

LBI MDE-A Dosiersystem

  • Einfaches Dosiersystem für kleine Maschinen
  • In Maschinensteuerung integrierbar
  • Für Bohr-, Dreh- und Fräsmaschinen, sowie Band- und Kreissägen

Sie haben Fragen oder interessieren sich für die Schmierstoffe oder Dosiertechnik von LBI oil free?
Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihren Anruf oder auf Ihre Post!

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner