HIGH BENEFIT IN LUBRICANTS AND DISPENSING TECHNOLOGY

The benefits of LBI oil free lubricants are high. The production processes are cleaner and do not pollute employees or the environment. Due to the use of renewable raw materials as a basis, most of the lubricants do not require labelling and are not harmful to the health of the user at the machine.

Münzstapel mit Pflanze

No expensive cleaning

Expensive cleaning of workpieces and equipment can be dispensed with during the production process. The dry components can be welded directly, coated or even placed in a KTL bath. If cleaning is necessary for other reasons, LUB lubricants can be washed off very easily with warm water or a mild cleaning agent.

Another cost saving. Oil-contaminated operating materials such as rags, cloths and cardboard are no longer needed and no longer have to be disposed of at great expense. Storage of the reservoirs is also unproblematic, as the time-consuming requirements of storing hazardous substances are no longer necessary.

40 percent less consumption

Thanks to the intelligent formulation of the lubricants, which can be individually adapted in the company's own laboratory, the lubricant consumption is reduced by approx. 40 %. Machine and tool are significantly cleaner and discolouration on the component, previously caused by petrochemical solvents, no longer occurs. This means that the lubricants from LBI oil free are not only particularly compatible for the employees, but also for the metal surfaces. Their odour is pleasant and there is no risk to health as with conventional oil-based lubricants.

High benefit also for dispensing technology

Thanks to a marked reduction in fogging, the use of an expensive extraction system can usually be dispensed with. The dispensing technology of LBI oil free ensures a constant spray intensity as well as high process and repeat accuracy. The spray pattern is homogeneous and even spot lubrication can be precisely placed. Maintenance of the manually operated or automatic dosing units and systems is efficient and nozzle replacement is simple.

The benefit of lubricants

  • Oil-free
  • Offer healthy working conditions
  • Reduce cleaning and disposal costs
  • Components can be processed immediately
  • Faster production processes
  • Customizable
  • Best spraying and dispensing properties
  • Environmentally friendly

The benefits of dispensing technology

  • Constant spraying intensity
  • High process and repeat accuracy
  • Homogeneous spray pattern
  • Spot lubrication
  • Low maintenance
  • Easy nozzle change

Do you have any questions or are you interested in LBI oil free lubricants or dispensing technology?
Then we look forward to receiving your call or mail!

#!trpst#trp-gettext data-trpgettextoriginal=1347#!trpen#Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner#!trpst#/trp-gettext#!trpen#

HOHER NUTZEN BEI SCHMIERMITTELN UND DOSIERTECHNIK

Der Nutzen der ölfreien Schmiermittel von LBI oil free ist hoch. Die Produktionsprozesse sind sauberer und belasten weder Mitarbeiter noch Umwelt. Durch die Verwendung nachwachsender Rohstoffe als Basis, sind die meisten der Schmierstoffe nicht kennzeichnungspflichtig und für den Anwender an der Maschine nicht gesundheitsschädlich.

Münzstapel mit Pflanze

Keine teuren Waschungen

Auf teure Waschungen von Werkstücken und Anlagen kann während des Fertigungsprozesses verzichtet werden. Die trockenen Bauteile können direkt geschweißt, beschichtet oder auch in ein KTL-Bad gelegt werden. Falls ein Waschen aus anderen Gründen notwendig ist, sind LUB-Schmierstoffe sehr leicht mit warmem Wasser oder einem milden Reinigungsmittel abwaschbar.

Ein weiteres Kostenersparnis. Ölverschmutzte Betriebsmittel wie beispielsweise Lappen, Tücher und Pappe entfallen und müssen nicht mehr aufwendig entsorgt werden. Auch die Lagerung der Vorratsbehälter ist unproblematisch, da die aufwendigen Anforderungen einer Lagerung von Gefahrstoffen entfallen.

40 Prozent weniger Verbrauch

Dank der intelligenten Rezeptur der Schmiermittel, die im unternehmenseigenen Labor individuell angepasst werden können, wird der Schmierstoffverbrauch um ca. 40 % reduziert. Maschine und Werkzeug sind deutlich sauberer und Verfärbungen am Bauteil, die bisher durch petrochemische Lösemittel entstanden sind, treten nicht mehr auf. Das bedeutet, die Schmiermittel von LBI oil free sind nicht nur besonders verträglich für die Mitarbeiter, sondern auch für die Metalloberflächen. Ihr Geruch ist angenehm und eine Gesundheitsgefährdung wie bei herkömmlichen ölbasierten Schmiermitteln ist nicht zu befürchten.

Hoher Nutzen auch bei der Dosiertechnik

Dank einer markanten Verringerung der Vernebelung kann meist auf den Einsatz einer teuren Absauganlage verzichtet werden. Die Dosiertechnik von LBI oil free sorgt für eine konstante Sprühintensität sowie für eine hohe Prozess- und Wiederholgenauigkeit. Das Sprühbild ist gleichmäßig und auch die punktuelle Schmierung ist exakt platzierbar. Die Wartung der manuell bedienbaren oder automatischen Dosiergeräte und -anlagen ist effizient und ein Düsenwechsel einfach.

Der Nutzen der Schmiermittel

  • Ölfrei
  • Bieten gesunde Arbeitsbedingungen
  • Senken Reinigungs- und Entsorgungskosten
  • Bauteile können sofort weiterverarbeitet werden
  • Schnellere Produktionsprozesse
  • Individuell anpassbar
  • Beste Sprüh- und Dosiereigenschaften
  • Umweltverträglich

Der Nutzen der Dosiertechnik

  • Konstante Spühintensität
  • Hohe Prozess- und Wiederholungsgenauigkeit
  • Gleichmäßiges Sprühbild
  • Punktuelle Schmierung
  • Wartungsarm
  • Einfacher Düsenwechsel

Sie haben Fragen oder interessieren sich für die Schmierstoffe oder Dosiertechnik von LBI oil free?
Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihren Anruf oder auf Ihre Post!

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner