CLEANING IS ELIMINATED, COSTS ARE REDUCED, PROCESSES ARE FASTER

KEINE REINIGUNG MIT SCHMIERMITTELN
VON LBI OIL FREE

Cleaning workpieces and equipment after machining with conventional oil-based lubricants is time-consuming, expensive and slows down the production process. A lot of water, energy and manpower is required to enable further processing of the tubes, blanks or other components. LBI oil free lubricants make all this unnecessary, because the workpieces are clean and dry after processing. The workpieces can be directly welded, coated or even cataphoretic paintingh is possible without washing. This saves time, money and protects the environment. If washing is necessary for other reasons, LUB lubricants can be removed very easily with warm water or a mild cleaning agent.

Legomännchen mit Besen

No expensive cleaning

The intelligent formulation of LBI oilfree lubricants makes the use of mineral oil superfluous. This not only has a significant effect on the costs, which are eliminated by the elimination of expensive washing processes for products and equipment, but also protects the health of the employees. The fluids can be dosed very sparingly and significantly reduce the fogging of the lubricants.

No interruption of production

LBI oil free lubricants are based on regenerative and synthetic polymers. These are particularly contemporary, as they are mostly biodegradable. Their innovative formulations do not require chlorine, silicone or heavy metals. This makes them a forward-looking alternative to conventional forming lubricants or forming oils. Therefore, the waste does not have to be disposed of as hazardous waste. Another advantage: since cleaning is not required, the production process does not have to be interrupted, which has an effective effect on the production cycle.

Tried and tested overall solution

The economical dispensing with the manual or automatic dispensing systems drastically reduces the lubricant consumption and thus also the disposal costs. LBI oil free thus provides a field-tested overall solution into which a great deal of experience has flowed. Do you have any questions about cleaning when using our products? Then simply contact us. We will be happy to advise you.

Do you have any questions or are you interested in LBI oil free lubricants or dispensing technology?
Then we look forward to receiving your call or mail!

WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner

KEINE REINIGUNG MIT SCHMIERMITTELN VON LBI OIL FREE

DIE REINIGUNG ENTFÄLLT, KOSTEN WERDEN GESENKT, PROZESSE SCHNELLER

Die Reinigung von Werkstücken und Anlagen nach der Bearbeitung mit herkömmlichen Schmiermitteln auf Ölbasis ist aufwändig, teuer und bremst den Produktionsprozess. Viel Wasser, Energie und Manpower ist notwendig, um die Weiterverarbeitung der Rohre, Platinen oder anderen Bauteilen zu ermöglichen. Die ölfreien Schmierstoffe von LBI oil free machen all das überflüssig, denn die Werkstücke sind nach der Bearbeitung sauber und trocken. Die Werkstücke können ohne Waschung direkt geschweißt, beschichtet oder auch in ein KTL-Bad gegeben werden. Das spart Zeit, Geld und schont die Umwelt. Falls das Waschen aus anderen Gründen notwendig ist, sind LUB-Schmierstoffe sehr leicht mit warmem Wasser oder einem milden Reinigungsmittel entfernbar.

Legomännchen mit Besen

Keine teure Reinigung

Die intelligente Rezeptur der Schmiermittel von LBI oilfree macht den Einsatz von Mineralöl überflüssig. Die wirkt sich nicht nur markant auf die Kosten aus, die durch den Wegfall teuer Waschprozesse von Produkten und Anlagen entfallen, sondern schont auch auf die Gesundheit der Mitarbeiter. Die Fluide lassen sich sparsamst dosieren und reduzieren die Vernebelung der Schmiermittel markant.

Keine Produktionsunterbrechung

Basis der Schmierstoffe von LBI oil free sind regenerative und synthetische Polymere. Diese sind besonders zeitgemäß, da meist biologisch abbaubar. Ihre innovative Rezepturen kommt ohne Chlor, Silikon und Schwermetalle aus. Dadurch sind sie eine zukunftsweisende Alternative zu herkömmlichen Umformschmierstoffen oder Umformölen. Daher müssen die Abfälle auch nicht über den Sondermüll entsorgt werden. Weiterer Vorteil: Da die Reinigung wegfällt, muss der Produktionsablauf nicht unterbrochen werden, was sich auf die Taktung der Produktion effektiv auswirkt.

Praxiserprobte Gesamtlösung

Durch die sparsame Dosierung mit den manuellen oder automatischen Dosieranlagen wird der Schmierstoffverbrauch drastisch gesenkt und damit auch die Entsorgungskosten. Damit liefert LBI oil free eine praxiserprobte Gesamtlösung, in die viel Erfahrung eingeflossen ist. Sie haben Fragen zur Reinigung beim Einsatz unserer Produkte? Dann sprechen Sie uns gern einfach an. Wir beraten Sie gern.

Sie haben Fragen oder interessieren sich für die Schmierstoffe oder Dosiertechnik von LBI oil free?
Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihren Anruf oder auf Ihre Post!

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner