TESTING EQUIPMENT ENABLES THE CUSTOMER TO TAKE A FREE TRIAL

Customers of LBI oilfree can rely on the fact that the lubricants and the dispensing technology are optimally suited to the individual application environment. This is ensured by test equipment with which both the optimal dispensing system and the perfect lubricant can be tested.

LBI oil free high-tech lubricants and dispensing technology are used in forming, deep drawing and tube bending, coil and blank lubrication and internal tube lubrication. The manually or automatically operated hand-held devices and dispensing systems are process-safe and economical, as they can drastically reduce lubricant consumption. The dispensing systems are used for internal tube lubrication, surface wetting or minimum quantity cooling lubrication (MMKS).

Tafel mit Kreideschriftzug: TEST

Test equipment and the right lubricant

These demanding applications, as the many years of experience of the LBI oil free team of experts have shown, often require a test run. Therefore, we naturally provide our dispensing technology as test equipment with which our lubricants can be tested. Depending on the results of the test runs, both the dispensing systems and the lubricants can be adapted to individual customer requirements. The essential quality criteria of LBI oil free are its wealth of experience, its inventive spirit and the flexibility of its developers, so that at the end of the test, the customer has the perfect solution for himself.

Development team and own laboratory

The basis of LBI oil free lubricants are regenerative and synthetic polymers that are biodegradable because the formulations do not contain chlorine, silicone or heavy metals. This makes them a forward-looking alternative to conventional forming lubricants or forming oil. In the meantime, the development team in the company's own laboratory has put together hundreds of different products from this basic formula. Depending on individual requirements, the formulation and the addition of additives can be changed. Test runs are possible both at LBI oilfree in Worms and at the customer's site.

Do you have questions about our test devices? Then we will be happy to advise you. Simply write to us or give us a call.

Do you have any questions or are you interested in LBI oil free lubricants or dispensing technology?
Then we look forward to receiving your call or mail!

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner

TESTGERÄTE

TESTGERÄTE ERMÖGLICHEN DEM KUNDEN EINEN PROBELAUF

Kunden von LBI oilfree können sich darauf verlassen, dass die Schmiermittel und die Dosiertechnik optimal zur individuellen Einsatzumgebung passen. Sichergestellt wird das durch Testgeräte, mit denen sowohl die optimale Dosieranlage aber auch das perfekte Schmiermittel erprobt werden können.

Eingesetzt werden die ölfreien Hightech-Schmierstoffe und die Dosiertechnik von LBI oil free beim Umformen, Tiefziehen und Rohrbiegen, bei der Band- und Platinenbefettung und der Rohrinnenbenetzung. Die manuell oder automatisch bedienbaren Handgeräte und Dosieranlagen sind prozesssicher und sparsam, denn sie können den Schmierstoffverbrauch drastisch reduzieren. Eingesetzt werden die Dosieranlagen bei der Rohrinnenbenetzung, bei der Flächenbenetzung oder bei Minimalmengen-Kühlschmierung (MMKS).

Tafel mit Kreideschriftzug: TEST

Testgeräte und das passende Schmiermittel

Diese anspruchsvollen Anwendungen, so zeugt es die langjährige Erfahrung des Expertenteams von LBI oil free, braucht nicht selten einen Testlauf. Daher stellen wir selbstverständlich unsere Dosiertechnik als Testgeräte zur Verfügung mit denen unsere Schmiermittel erprobt werden können. Je nach Ergebnis der Testläufe können sowohl die Dosieranlagen als auch die Schmiermittel dem individuellen Kundenbedarf angepasst werden. Denn wesentliche Qualitätskriterien von LBI oil free sind sein Erfahrungsschatz, sein Erfindergeist und die Flexibilität seiner Entwickler, damit am Ende der Teststellung der Kunde die für sich perfekte Lösung hat.

Entwicklerteam und eigenes Labor

Die Basis der ölfreien Schmiermittel von LBI oil free sind regenerative und synthetische Polymere, die biologisch abbaubar sind, da die Rezepturen ohne Chlor, Silikon und Schwermetalle auskommen. Dadurch sind sie eine zukunftsweisende Alternative zu herkömmlichen Umformschmierstoffen oder Umformöl. Aus dieser Grundrezeptur hat das Entwicklerteam im unternehmenseigenen Labor inzwischen hunderte verschiedene Produkte zusammengestellt. Je nach individueller Anforderung ändert sich die Rezeptur sowie die Hinzugabe der Additive. Testläufe sind sowohl bei LBI oilfree in Worms als auch beim Kunden vor Ort machbar.

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Testgeräten? Dann beraten wir Sie gern. Schreiben Sie uns einfach oder rufen Sie uns an.

Sie haben Fragen oder interessieren sich für die Schmierstoffe oder Dosiertechnik von LBI oil free?
Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihren Anruf oder auf Ihre Post!

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner