OIL-FREE HIGH-TECH LUBRICANTS
MAKE TUBE BENDING EFFICIENT

Tube bending is an essential field of forming technology. It is impossible to imagine our everyday life without the tubes produced. A wide variety of liquids, but also gases, are transported in them. In addition to plastic pipes, metal pipes are an important part of the industry, tolerating heat or cold and being particularly robust. Tube bending is demanding because the sheets must neither crack nor wrinkle. We encounter bent pipes in vehicle construction, aircraft and shipbuilding, in the chemical industry, refrigeration and air-conditioning technology, the furniture industry, steel construction, mechanical and plant engineering or in the installation trade.

The right lubricants for tube bending

In order for tube bending to function properly, the right lubricants are needed in addition to the relevant tools. The oil-free lubricants from LBI oil free have been experiencing increasing demand for years, as the call for environmental protection is also becoming louder in these classic industries. Their economy reduces the amount of waste. In addition to aspects of environmental protection, increasing cost pressure also makes oil-free lubricants a sought-after solution. This is because they make expensive washing of the materials superfluous, which drastically reduces water consumption. Further processing is possible immediately after tube bending.

Sustainable tube bending

Our high-tech lubricant range LUBbend is optimised for tube bending. strong>LUBbend has an excellent lubricating effect with maximum heat dissipation at the same time.

LUBbend is available as a gel and liquid. If the dispensing technology optimised for this purpose, e.g. the LBI mandrel lubrication system, is used, leakage of the lubricant from the bent tube is avoided. The superior cooling effect, coupled with the excellent lubrication and wear protection performance, offer the user the maintenance of high cycle rates with constant or even longer tool service lives.

LUBsol belongs to the group of evaporating lubricants and is used in tube bending where dry and residue-free workpieces are required by the customer after tube bending.

The LUBsol BL lubricants in particular live up to the call for environmentally friendly solutions. The formula uses biodegradable solvents made from renewable raw materials. No matter which lubricant you choose. LBI oil free also supplies the appropriate dispensing technology, which can be tested in your production environment.

Do you have any questions or are you interested in LBI oil free lubricants or dispensing technology?
Then we look forward to receiving your call or mail!

WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner

ÖLFREIE HIGH-TECH-SCHMIERSTOFFE
MACHEN ROHRBIEGEN EFFIZIENT

Rohrbiegen ist ein wesentliches Feld der Umformtechnik. Die produzierten Rohre sind aus unserem Alltag nicht wegzudenken. In ihnen werden die verschiedensten Flüssigkeiten, aber auch Gase transportiert. Neben Kunststoffrohren sind Metallrohre ein wichtiger Bestandteil der Industrie, die Hitze oder Kälte tolerieren und besonders robust sind. Das Rohrbiegen ist anspruchsvoll, da die Bleche weder reißen noch Falten werfen dürfen. Gebogene Rohre begegnen uns im Fahrzeugbau, im Flugzeug- und Schiffbau, in der chemischen Industrie, der Kälte- und Klimatechnik, der Möbelindustrie, dem Stahlbau, dem Maschinen- und Anlagenbau oder im Installationshandwerk.

Die passenden Schmierstoffe für das Rohrbiegen

Damit das Rohrbiegen einwandfrei funktioniert, braucht es neben den einschlägigen Werkzeugen auch die passenden Schmierstoffe. Die ölfreien Schmierstoffe von LBI oil free erfahren seit Jahren eine steigende Nachfrage, da auch in diesen klassischen Branchen der Ruf nach Umweltschutz immer lauter wird. Ihre Sparsamkeit verringert die Abfallmenge. Neben Aspekten des Umweltschutzes machen aber auch der steigende Kostendruck die ölfreien Schmierstoffe zu einer gefragten Lösung. Denn sie machen teuer Waschungen der Werkstoffe überflüssig, was den Wasserverbrauch drastisch reduziert. Die Weiterverarbeitung ist unmittelbar nach dem Rohrbiegen möglich.

Nachhaltiges Rohrbiegen

Unseren High-Tech-Schmierstoffreihe LUBbend ist optimiert für das Rohrbiegen. LUBbend hat eine exzellente Schmierwirkung bei

gleichzeitig maximaler Wärmeabfuhr. LUBbend gibt es als Gel und flüssig. Kommt die dafür optimierte Dosiertechnik, z. B. das LBI-Dornschmiersystems, zum Einsatz, wird ein Auslaufen des Schmierstoffs aus dem gebogenen Rohr vermieden. Die überlegene Kühlwirkung, gepaart mit der exzellenten Schmier- und Verschleißschutzleistung, bieten dem Anwender die Aufrechterhaltung hoher Taktzahlen bei gleichbleibenden oder sogar längeren Werkzeugstandzeiten

LUBsol gehört zu der Gruppe verdampfender Schmierstoffe und wird beim Rohrbiegen dort eingesetzt, wo es nach dem Rohrbiegen kundenseitig auf trockene und rückstandsfreie Werkstücke ankommt.

Dem Ruf nach umweltschonenden Lösungen werden besonders die LUBsol BL – Schmierstoffe gerecht. Die Rezeptur nutzt biologisch abbaubare Lösemittel aus nachwachsenden Rohstoffen. Egal für welches Schmiermittel Sie sich entscheiden. LBI oil free liefert auch die passende Dosiertechnik, die in Ihrem Produktionsumfeld getestet werden kann.

Sie haben Fragen oder interessieren sich für die Schmierstoffe oder Dosiertechnik von LBI oil free?
Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihren Anruf oder auf Ihre Post!

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner