LBI OIL FREE STANDS FOR
FUTURE LUBRICANTS

LBI oil free specialises in the development and production of oil-free lubricants for metal processing. The medium-sized company, which has its headquarters in Worms, also offers the appropriate dispensing technology. LBI oil free GmbH merged with LBI Industriekomponenten GmbH in the summer of 2021 and has since been operating as a single company under the name LBI oil free GmbH.

The portfolio is complemented by our partnership cooperation with the US lubricant manufacturer IRMCO, UTS-Umwelttechnik Stocker in Austria and 3nine, a Swedish company specialising in oil mist separators. The worldwide distribution network ensures fast support for our customers.

In addition to the development of individual lubricants, for which the company also offers the appropriate dispensing technology, the portfolio of our medium-sized company also includes training, on-site installations, maintenance and testing and repairs.

Labortisch mit Glasbehältern

LBI oilfree developes
in its own laboratory

The lubricants are developed in the company's own laboratory. Even if the basic formulation is the same, in many cases the composition of the lubricants has to be adapted to the individual needs of the customer. Test runs and also the test use of dispensing technology are part of the standard service offered by LBI oil free. The lubricants are produced on the basis of polymer technology. They are oil-free and have excellent corrosion protection. The workpieces do not have to be washed after processing with our lubricants and, with some formulations, have a surface quality that enables immediate painting. Another advantage: LBI oil free lubricants comply with the EU REACH directives and are tried and tested, as the lubricants have been used successfully in metal forming worldwide for decades.

Our dispensing technology for
minimum quantity lubrication

The solution-oriented dispensing technology of LBI oil free ensures easy handling, process reliability and efficient use of operating materials. The minimum quantity lubrication, which is ensured by our dispensing technology, results in clean and dry workpieces and a high surface quality after machining. The economical consumption reduces the disposal costs of the lubricants. LBI mandrel lubrication system is flexible and universally applicable. Our customers are also impressed by the easy handling.

As entrepreneurs, we are also fully human and attach great importance to fair and attentive interaction with customers, suppliers and employees. Our customer relationships often last many years, which is an expression of mutual appreciation. In addition to our commitment to our customers, we are also involved in humanitarian projects to make the world a little bit better, and not just in metalworking.

YOUR CONTACT PERSONS

Sascha Keller
M.D.
Dispensing equipment

Tel.: +49 6247 2429-259
keller@lbi-oilfree.de

Johannes Lülsdorf
M.D.
Lubricants

Tel.: +49 6247 2429-059
luelsdorf@lbi-oilfree.de

Jürgen Büffor
M.D.

 

Tel: +49 6247 2429-059
bueffor@lbi-oilfree.de

Markus Ehrgott
Head of Sales

 

Tel.: +49 176 43 56 58 71
ehrgott@lbi-oilfree.de

Bettina Altenkirch
Head office
Administration

Tel.: +49 6247 2429-059
altenkirch@lbi-oilfree.de

Do you have any questions or are you interested in LBI oil free lubricants or dispensing technology?
Then we look forward to receiving your call or mail!

#!trpst#trp-gettext data-trpgettextoriginal=1347#!trpen#Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner#!trpst#/trp-gettext#!trpen#

LBI OIL FREE STEHT FÜR
ZUKUNFTSWEISENDE SCHMIERSTOFFE

LBI oil free hat sich auf die Entwicklung und Herstellung von ölfreien Schmierstoffen für die Metallverarbeitung spezialisiert. Das mittelständische Unternehmen, dass seinen Firmensitz in Worms hat, bietet auch die passende Dosiertechnik an. Die LBI oil free GmbH ist im Sommer 2021 mit der LBI Industriekomponenten GmbH fusioniert und tritt seitdem als ein Unternehmen unter LBI oil free GmbH auf.

Ergänzt wird das Portfolio durch unsere partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit mit dem US-amerikanischen Schmierstoffhersteller IRMCO, UTS-Umwelttechnik Stocker in Österreich und 3nine, einem schwedischen Unternehmen, das sich auf Ölnebelabscheider spezialisiert hat. Das weltweite Vertriebsnetz gewährleistet unseren Kunden einen schnellen Support.

Neben der Entwicklung individueller Schmiermittel, zu denen das Unternehmen auch die passende Dosiertechnik bietet, gehören Schulungen, Vor-Ort-Installationen, Wartung und Teststellungen und Reparaturen zum Portfolio unseres mittelständischen Unternehmens.

Labortisch mit Glasbehältern

LBI oilfree entwickelt
im eigenen Labor

Entwickelt werden die Schmierstoffe im unternehmenseigenen Labor. Auch wenn die Grundrezeptur gleich ist, muss in sehr vielen Fällen die Zusammensetzung der Schmiermittel auf den individuellen Bedarf der Kunden abgestimmt und zusammengestellt werden. Testläufe und auch der testweise Einsatz der Dosiertechnik gehören zum selbstverständlichen Angebot von LBI oil free. Produziert werden die Schmierstoffe auf Basis von Polymer-Technologie. Sie sind ölfrei und verfügen über hervorragenden Korrosionsschutz. Die Werkstücke müssen nach der Bearbeitung mit unseren Schmierstoffen nicht gewaschen werden und haben bei manchen Rezepturen eine Oberflächengüte, die eine sofortige Lackierung ermöglicht. Weiterer Vorteil: Die Schmierstoffe von LBI oil free entsprechen den EU-REACH-Richtlinien und sind praxiserprobt, denn die Schmierstoffe sind seit Jahrzehnten weltweit in der Umformung erfolgreich im Einsatz.

Unsere Dosiertechnik für
eine Minimalmengenschmierung

Die lösungsorientierte Dosiertechnik von LBI oil free gewährleistet eine einfache Handhabung, Prozesssicherheit und einen effizienten Betriebsmitteleinsatz. Die Minimalmengenschmierung, die durch unsere Dosiertechnik sichergestellt wird, bringt im Ergebnis nach deren Bearbeitung saubere und trockene Werkstücke und eine hohe Oberflächengüte. Der sparsame Verbrauch senkt die Entsorgungskosten der Schmierstoffe. LBI-Dornschmiersystem ist flexibel und universell einsetzbar. Unsere Kunden begeistert auch die einfache Handhabung.

Als Unternehmer sind wir auch ganz Mensch und legen viel Wert auf ein faires und achtsames Miteinander gegenüber Kunden, Lieferanten und Mitarbeitern. Unsere Kundenbeziehung dauern oft viele Jahre, was ein Ausdruck wechselseitiger Wertschätzung ist. Neben unserem Einsatz für unsere Kunden engagieren wir uns auch für humanitäre Projekte, um die Welt nicht nur bei der Metallbearbeitung ein klein wenig besser zu machen.

ISO 9001 Logo

Wir sind zertifiziert nach ISO 9001:2015

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

Sascha Keller
Geschäftsführung
Dosiertechnik

Tel.: +49 6247 2429-259
keller@lbi-oilfree.de

Johannes Lülsdorf
Geschäftsführung
Schmierstoffe

Tel.: +49 6247 2429-059
luelsdorf@lbi-oilfree.de

Jürgen Büffor
Geschäftsführung

 

Tel: +49 6247 2429-059
bueffor@lbi-oilfree.de

Markus Ehrgott
Leitung Vertrieb

 

Tel.: +49 176 43 56 58 71
ehrgott@lbi-oilfree.de

Bettina Altenkirch
Zentrale Verwaltung

Tel.: +49 6247 2429-059
altenkirch@lbi-oilfree.de

Mike Trunt
Leitung Produktion

Tel.: +49 6247 2429 258
trunt@lbi-oilfree.de

Sie haben Fragen oder interessieren sich für die Schmierstoffe oder Dosiertechnik von LBI oil free?
Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihren Anruf oder auf Ihre Post!

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner