LUBRICANTS FOR
LOW-FRICTION MACHINING

LBI oil free always develops and supplies the right lubricant for all tasks in the broad field of machining. Depending on the application, the formula is adapted to the individual requirements. Variable additives provide the properties required for machining. The choice of the right cooling lubricant depends on the cutting and drilling speed, the workpiece to be machined and the required cooling and lubricating effect.

Fräsmaschine

Less tool wear

During the machining processes, the main thing is to keep the heat generation low, which can be as high as 1,200 °C. In this case, cooling lubrication is important in order to prevent the twist drill from annealing during drilling, for example. In this case, cooling lubrication is important, for example, to prevent annealing of the twist drill during drilling. The friction between the drill and the workpiece is reduced, which extends the service life of the tool and thus reduces costs. The pick-up and removal of chips is also facilitated with the appropriate lubricants. LBI oil free products eliminate the need for time-consuming washing after machining. The workpieces can be further processed immediately.

Total solutions for machining

Together with the dispensing technology of LBI oil free, the innovative lubricants form a field-proven overall solution that has already been established in numerous applications worldwide for decades. Test settings and trial lubrications give our customers the certainty that they are getting the optimum solution with our products. In our company's own laboratory, the lubricants are composed according to the actual requirements and adapted as needed.

Do you have any questions or are you interested in LBI oil free lubricants or dispensing technology?
Then we look forward to receiving your call or mail!

WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner

SCHMIERMITTEL FÜR EINE
REIBUNGSARME ZERSPANUNG

Für alle Aufgabenstellungen auf dem breiten Feld der Zerspanung, entwickelt und liefert LBI oil free stets das passende Schmiermittel. Je nach Anwendung wird die Rezeptur an die individuellen Bedürfnisse angepasst. Variable einsetzbare Additive sorgen im Ergebnis für die Eigenschaften, die bei der Zerspanung benötigt werden. Die Wahl des richtigen Kühlschmiermittels ist abhängig von der Schnitt- und Bohrgeschwindigkeit, dem zu zerspanenden Werkstück und der erforderlichen Kühl- und Schmierwirkung.

Fräsmaschine

Weniger Werkzeugverschleiß

Bei den Bearbeitungsprozessen gilt es vor allem die Wärmeentwicklung klein zu halten, die bis zu 1.200 °C hoch sein kann. In dem Fall ist eine kühlende Schmierung wichtig, um beispielsweise beim Bohren das Ausglühen des Spiralbohrers zu verhindern. Die Reibung zwischen Bohrer und Werkstück wird reduziert, was die Lebensdauer des Werkzeugs verlängert und dadurch Kosten senkt. Auch die Aufnahme und der Abtransport der Späne wird mit den entsprechenden Schmiermitteln erleichtert. Die ölfreien Produkte von LBI oil free machen aufwändige Waschung nach der Zerspanung überflüssig. Die Werkstücke können sofort weiterverarbeitet werden.

Gesamtlösungen für die Zerspanung

Gemeinsam mit der Dosiertechnologie von LBI oil free bilden die innovativen Schmierstoffe eine praxiserprobte Gesamtlösung, die sich bereits bei zahlreichen Anwendungen seit Jahrzehnten weltweit etabliert hat. Teststellungen und Probeschmierungen geben unseren Kunden die Gewissheit, dass sie mit unseren Produkten die optimale Lösung bekommen. In unserem unternehmenseigenen Labor werden die Schmiermittel dem tatsächlichen Bedarf entsprechend zusammengesetzt und bei Bedarf angepasst.

Sie haben Fragen oder interessieren sich für die Schmierstoffe oder Dosiertechnik von LBI oil free?
Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihren Anruf oder auf Ihre Post!

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner