Mist-free and aerosol-free printing of lubricants

LBI oil free and REA present solutions for printing lubricants

Oil-free lubricants can now be easily printed with two new systems: the REA JET HR-Lube system and the REA JET DOD printhead system. The solutions were developed jointly by LBI oil free and REA. Both printer systems ensure that only as much lubricant as necessary is applied during metal forming for spot, line or surface lubrication.

The REA JET HR-Lube system is used for coil lubrication. It is equipped with a special print head that applies the oil-free lubricants developed for printing applications extremely precisely and sparingly. The application width is up to 12.7 mm per print head. With a corresponding cascading of up to 8 print heads, a total application width of over 100 mm is possible.

LBI REA JET HR Titelbild

Can be integrated into machines and systems

Thanks to the latest interface technology, the printers can be easily integrated into machines and systems. The simple and intuitive operation saves time-consuming training. This is ensured by the cross-technology REA JET TITAN platform controller in a stainless steel housing with protection class IP65.

The REA JET DOD Lube system scores points for coil and blank lubrication. The innovative printer is also easy and intuitive to operate and creates a print area of two to 2300 mm. Here the developers relied on the cross-technology REA JET TITAN platform controller too. If required, the solution can be supplemented with a robot or an industrial-grade distance compensation device, which is ideal for different product positions during the printing process.

Precise printing of lubricants

The minimal use of lubricants in both systems is ensured by the digital and precise dispensing. The fine nozzles apply the lubricants mist- and aerosol-free, highly precisely and individually. There is no need to fear dripping thanks to the ideal combination of lubricant and technology, which keeps the working environment clean. This means that the lubricant is only applied where it is needed. In this way, unit costs can be precisely calculated in advance and subsequently controlled.

Customers appreciate the high production and operational reliability and low operating costs of both systems. With a printing speed of up to 600 m/min, production can pick up speed. Both systems can be used in the environment of forming/deep-drawing presses and automatic punching/bending machines. It can also be integrated into assembly lines for electrical components or the food industry.

Typical areas of application

  • Automatic punching / bending machines
  • High-speed presses
  • Depp drawing / general forming
  • Assembling lines
  • Electrical components
  • Food industry

Advantages

  • Digital and precise lubrication
  • Low lubricant consumption
  • Precise unit cost control
  • Mist- and aerosol-free, highly precise and individual application
  • No dripping
  • Lubricant image printing
  • High production and operational reliability
  • Low operating costs
  • Print speeds up to 600 m/min
  • State-of-the-art interface technology for integration into machines and systems
  • Easy and intuitive operation

Do you have any questions or are you interested in LBI oil free lubricants or dispensing technology?
Then we look forward to receiving your call or mail!

WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner

Vernebelungs- und aerosolfreies Aufdrucken von Schmierstoffen

LBI oil free und REA präsentieren Lösungen zum Aufdrucken von Schmierstoffen

Ölfreie Schmierstoffe einfach aufdrucken kann man jetzt mit zwei neuen Systemen: dem REA JET HR-Lube System sowie dem REA JET DOD-Druckkopfsystem. Die Lösungen haben LBI oil free und REA gemeinsam entwickelt. Beide Druckersysteme stellen sicher, dass bei der Metallumformung für die Punkt-, Linien- oder Flächenbenetzung nur so viel Schmierstoff wie nötig aufgebracht wird.

Das REA JET HR-Lube System wird bei der Coilbenetzung eingesetzt. Es ist mit einem speziellen Schreibkopf ausgestattet, der die für die Druckanwendung entwickleten ölfreien Schmiermittel ausgesprochen präzise und sparsam aufträgt. Die Auftragsbreite beträgt bis zu 12,7 mm pro Schreibkopf. Mit einer entsprechenden Kaskadierung von bis zu 8 Schreibköpfen ist eine Gesamtauftragsbreite von über 100 mm möglich.

LBI REA JET HR Titelbild

Integrierbar in Maschinen und Anlagen

Dank modernster Schnittstellentechnologie sind die Drucker unkompliziert in Maschinen und Anlagen integrierbar. Die einfache und intuitive Bedienung erspart aufwändige Schulungen. Gewährleistet wird das durch die technologieübergreifende REA JET TITAN Plattform Controller im Edelstahlgehäuse mit Schutzklasse IP65.

Das REA JET DOD Lube System punktet bei der Coil- und Platinenbenetzung. Der neuartige Drucker ist ebenfalls einfach und intuitiv zu bedienen und schafft eine Druckfläche von zwei bis 2.300 mm. Auch hier setzten die Entwickler auf den technologieübergreifenden REA JET TITAN Plattform Controller. Bei Bedarf kann die Lösung mit einem Roboter oder einer industrietauglichen Distanzausgleichsvorrichtungen ergänzt werden, was sich bei unterschiedlichen Produktpositionen beim Druckvorgang anbietet.

Punktgenau Schmierstoffe aufdrucken

Den minimale Schmiermitteleinsatz beider Systeme stellt die digitale und punktgenaue Dosierung sicher. Die feinen Düsen tragen die Schmierstoffe nebel- und aerosolfrei, hochpräzise und individuell auf. Ein Nachtropfen muss dank der idealen Kombination von Schmiermittel und Technologie nicht befürchtet werden, was die Arbeitsumgebung sauber hält. Das bedeutet, der Schmierstoff wird nur dort aufgetragen, wo er auch benötigt wird. So können Stückkosten bereits genau im Vorfeld berechnet und anschließend kontrolliert werden.

Von den Kunden werden bei beiden Systemen die hohe Produktions- und Betriebssicherheit und die niedrigen Betriebskosten geschätzt. Mit einer Druckgeschwindigkeit bis zu 600 m/min kann die Produktion Tempo machen. Einsetzbar sind beide Systeme im Umfeld von Umform-/Tiefziehpressen und Stanz-/Biegeautomaten. Integrierbar ist es auch in Montagelinien für Elektrobauteile oder der Lebensmittelindustrie.

Typische Einsatzgebiete

  • Stanz- / Biegeautomaten
  • Schnellläuferpressen
  • Tiefziehen / allg. Umformen
  • Montagelinien
  • Elektrobauteile
  • Lebensmittelindustrie

Vorteile

  • Digitale und punktgenaue Dosierung
  • Geringster Schmiermittelverbrauch
  • Exakte Stückkostenkontrolle
  • Nebel- und aerosolfreies, hochpräzises und individuelles Auftragen
  • Kein Nachtropfen
  • Druck von Schmierstoffbildern
  • Hohe Produktions- und Betriebssicherheit
  • Niedrige Betriebskosten
  • Druckgeschwindigkeiten bis zu 600 m/min
  • Modernste Schnittstellentechnologie zur Integration in Maschinen und Anlagen
  • Einfache und intuitive Bedienung

Sie haben Fragen oder interessieren sich für die Schmierstoffe oder Dosiertechnik von LBI oil free?
Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihren Anruf oder auf Ihre Post!

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner