TWO NEW PRODUCTS
WITH PROVEN RECIPES

IRMCO® product ranges set standards

LBI oil free, as an explicit distributor of IRMCO® lubricants, presents two new product ranges into which years of development work and experience have flowed:
  • IRMCO® FLUID 980 323K
  • IRMCO® FLUID 980 109J
High performance products at a low price!
Gebogene Rohre mit Schmierstoff

IRMCO vs. Classic

IRMCO® FLUID 980 109J

The lubricant is suitable for simple to medium-heavy machining of steel, high-strength steels, stainless steel and non-ferrous metals. A total of four products have been combined with this series.

IRMCO® FLUID 980 323K

This product is suitable for heavy to heaviest punching & forming work of steel, high-strength steels, stainless steel, titanium, aluminium and non-ferrous metals. A total of seven products have been combined with this range. Both IRMCO® product ranges set a new cost-effective standard that can cover more than 80 percent of non-cutting metal processing. If your application cannot be implemented with these products, special solutions and even customised product solutions are available from the LBI portfolio.

For high-strength materials: IRMCO® FLUIDS

IRMCO® FLUID polymer technology was developed for demanding applications of high-strength steel in the automotive industry. For example, the product range is the first oil-free lubricant for metal forming approved by Ford Motor Co. This thin-film technology enables the production of parts from all high-strength steel grades with tensile strengths of up to 1,180 N/mm².

Optimised assembly, cleaning and painting

In most cases, parts formed with IRMCO® products can be welded, painted or assembled without prior cleaning, resulting in significant savings in energy and process efficiency. IRMCO® lubricants have been proven to have the lowest rate of paint defects caused by lubricant residues.

Deep Drawing & Punching

IRMCO® FLUIDS high-performance lubricants for stamping and deep drawing are oil-free alternatives to conventional oils. IRMCO® FLUIDS have been extensively tested in laboratory and field trials and proven for decades to replace chlorinated and other conventional oil-based stamping lubricants in heavy stamping and forming processes.

Our IRMCO® FLUID ranges:

  • IRMCO® FLUID 980 103 - Light stamping & forming work, machining of all materials
  • IRMCO® FLUID 980 146 - Stamping & deep drawing of steel, high-strength steels, stainless steel
  • IRMCO® FLUID 980 156UK - Stamping & deep drawing of steel, galvanised steel, high-strength steels, stainless steel
  • IRMCO® FLUID 980 080 - Punching & deep drawing of aluminium, steel, stainless steel
  • IRMCO® FLUID 980 519 - Antispatter, weld release agent
  • IRMCO® FLUID 980 819 - Watery-alkaline cleaner with corrosion protection

Tube bending lubricant: IRMCO® GEL

IRMCO® mandrel bending gel has become the standard lubricant for tube and pipe bending worldwide. It is used by many of the world's largest OEM exhaust manufacturers. IRMCO® gels make it possible to produce clean, drip-free tubes from all metals that can be welded without washing. IRMCO® is the only company with 4 AIRBUS approvals for oil-free metal forming in aerospace.

Unsere IRMCO® GEL-Reihen:

  • IRMCO® GEL 980 000 - Standard tube bending gel for medium to heavy forming of steel and stainless steel
  • IRMCO® GEL 980 301 - Standard tube bending gel for the heaviest forming of steel and stainless steel
  • IRMCO® GEL 980 020 - Liquid gel for medium to heavy forming of steel and stainless steel

Do you have questions about IRMCO's new product ranges? Then we will be happy to advise you.
Just give us a call or write to us.

WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner

IRMCO PRODUKTREIHEN

ZWEI NEUE PRODUKTREIHEN
MIT BEWÄHRTEN REZEPTUREN

IRMCO® Produktreihen setzen Standards

LBI oil free präsentiert als exklusiver Händler von IRMCO® Schmierstoffen zwei neue Produktreihen, in die jahrelange Entwicklungsarbeit und Erfahrung eingeflossen sind:
  • IRMCO® FLUID 980 323K
  • IRMCO® FLUID 980 109J
Hochleistungsprodukte zu niedrigem Preis!
Gebogene Rohre mit Schmierstoff

IRMCO vs. Classic

IRMCO® FLUID 980 109J

Der Schmierstoff ist für die einfache bis mittelschwere Bearbeitung von Stahl, hochfesten Stählen, Edelstahl und Buntmetallen geeignet. Mit dieser Reihe wurden insgesamt vier Produkte zusammengefasst.

IRMCO® FLUID 980 323K

Dieses Produkt eignet sich für schwere bis schwerste Stanz- & Umformarbeiten von Stahl, hochfesten Stählen, Edelstahl, Titan, Aluminium und Buntmetallen. Mit dieser Reihe wurden insgesamt sieben Produkte zusammengefasst. Beide IRMCO® Produktreihen setzen einen neuen kostengünstigen Standard, mit dem mehr als 80 Prozent der spanlosen Metallbe- und verarbeitung abgedeckt werden können. Sollte mit diesen Produkten Ihre Anwendung nicht umsetzbar sein, stehen Ihnen aus dem LBI-Portfolio die Speziallösungen und sogar kundenspezifisch hergestellte Produktlösungen zur Verfügung.

Für hochfeste Werkstoffe: IRMCO® FLUIDS

Die IRMCO® FLUID Polymertechnologie wurde für anspruchsvolle Anwendungen von hochfestem Stahl in der Automobilindustrie entwickelt. So z. B. ist die Produktreihe der erste ölfreie Schmierstoff für die Metallumformung, der von der Ford Motor Co. freigegeben wurde. Diese Dünnschichttechnologie ermöglicht die Herstellung von Teilen aus allen hochfesten Stahlsorten mit Zugfestigkeiten von bis zu 1.180 N/mm².

Optimierte Montage, Reinigung und Lackierung

In den meisten Fällen können Teile, die mit IRMCO®-Produkten geformt wurden, ohne vorherige Reinigung geschweißt, lackiert oder montiert werden, was erhebliche Einsparungen bei Energie und Prozesseffizienz ermöglicht. IRMCO®-Schmierstoffe haben nachgewiesenermaßen die geringste Quote bei Lackierfehlern, die durch Schmierstoffreste verursacht werden.

Tiefziehen & Stanzen

IRMCO® FLUIDS Hochleistungsschmierstoffe für das Stanzen und Tiefziehen sind ölf reie Alternativen zu herkömmlichen Ölen. IRMCO® FLUIDS wurden in Labor- und Feldversuchen ausgiebig getestet und beweisen sich seit Jahrzehnten, dass sie chlorhaltige und andere herkömmliche, ölbasierte Stanzschmierstoffe in schweren Stanz- und Umformprozessen problemlos ersetzen können.

Unsere IRMCO® FLUID-Reihen:

  • IRMCO® FLUID 980 103 – leichte Stanz- & Umformarbeiten, Zerspanung aller Werkstoffe
  • IRMCO® FLUID 980 146 – Stanzen & Tiefziehen von Stahl, hochfesten Stählen, Edelstahl
  • IRMCO® FLUID 980 156UK – Stanzen & Tiefziehen von Stahl, verzinktem Stahl, hochfesten Stählen, Edelstahl
  • IRMCO® FLUID 980 080 – Stanzen & Tiefziehen von Aluminium, Stahl, Edelstahl
  • IRMCO® FLUID 980 519 – Antispatter, Schweißtrennmittel
  • IRMCO® FLUID 980 819 – wässrig-alkalischer Reiniger mit Korrossionsschutz

Rohrbiege-Schmierstoff: IRMCO® GEL

IRMCO®-Dornbiegegel hat sich weltweit zum Standardschmierstoff für das Biegen von Rohren und Leitungen entwickelt. Es wird von vielen der weltweit größten OEM-Auspuffhersteller eingesetzt. IRMCO® -Gele ermöglichen es, saubere und tropffreie Rohre aus allen Metallen herzustellen, die ohne Waschen geschweißt werden können. IRMCO® ist das einzige Unternehmen mit 4 AIRBUS-Zulassungen für die ölfreie Metallumformung in der Luftfahrt.

Unsere IRMCO® GEL-Reihen:

  • IRMCO® GEL 980 000 – Standardrohrbiegegel für mittlere bis schwere Umformung von Stahl und Edelstahl
  • IRMCO® GEL 980 301 – Standardrohrbiegegel für schwerste Umformung von Stahl und Edelstahl
  • IRMCO® GEL 980 020 – Flüssiggel für mittlere bis schwere Umformung von Stahl und Edelstahl

Sie haben Fragen zu den neuen Produktreihen von IRMCO? Dann beraten wir Sie gern.
Rufen Sie uns einfach an oder schreiben Sie uns.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner